Staff Contact Information

Administration Offices
@rockyview.ab.ca
Todd Kiernan Principal tkiernan
Erhayat Ozcan Assistant Principal eozcan
Tracey Sweetapple
Assistant Principal

tsweetapple

Terry Fink
Secretary tfink
Penny Foord Receptionist pfoord
Marcie Sera
Secretary msera
Jodie Strickland Secretary jstrickland

Teaching Staff
Acierto, Justin

jacierto
Armstrong, Trevor tarmstrong
Ball, Patti Learning Support Lead pball
Cable, Leslie lcable
Chausse, Jade Humanities jchausse
Cunningham, Shelley Dance scunningham
Dumont, Dan ddumont
Friesen, Mark
Math mafriesen
Fuller, Jared Math/Science jfuller
Gray, Vern Fine Arts/MDC Lead vgray
Harrowing, Rachel Humanities rharrowing
Howden, Bernice bhowden
Johnston, Nicole Science njohnston
Knee, Shauna sknee
Kneeshaw, Melissa mkneeshaw
Kuntz, Laural
Math lkuntz
Lannan, Marcy mlannan
Leeson, Jane jleeson
Li, Raymond rli
Massey, Coleman
Humanities cmassey
Nisbett, Aaron Grade 10 Learning Lead/English anisbett
Parker, Kayla Cosmetology kparker
Pattison, Colin
cpattison
Payne, Brett bpayne
Pendergast, Mark
Math/Science mpendergast
Perreaux, Nicole nperreaux
Pratte, Lucie
CALM/French lpratte
Racz, Heather hracz
Remus-Everitt, John
Robotics jremuseveritt
Rous, Lindsay Sciences/Engagement Lead lrous
Rozema, Erica erozema
Sandham, Luke Music lsandham
Sandham, Neil nsandham
Seland, Scott sseland
Smith, Carol Athletic Director/Phys Ed csmith
Smith, Matthew mlsmith
Sovyn, Duane Culinary Arts dsovyn
Thompson, Michelle
mithompson
Turner, Mark
maturner

Student Services
Laudel, Lauraine
Guidance Counsellor llaudel
Lavoie, Adrien Guidance Counsellor alavoie

Mental Health Supports
Perreaux, Nicole
Student Wellness Coordinator nperreaux

Mechanics Training Center - Cam Clark Ford Partnership
Stephen Teasdale Teacher steasdale
Melanie Gilliland Administrative Support mgilliland

Community Partners
Shelika Joshi Stepping Stones to Mental Health
sjoshi
Don Schapira Peer mediation dschapira

Learning Support
Betty Carter Learning Support Assistant bcarter
Corrie Danielson Learning Support Assistant cdanielson
Jennifer Kozma Learning Support Assistant jkozma
Andrew Ogden Learning Support Assistant aogden
Trinity Statnyk Learning Support Assistant tstatnyk
Kathy Weyman Learning Support Assistant kweyman

Support Staff
Natanel Estay
Head Building Operator
nestay
Hector Mendizabal Evening Building Operations hmendizabal
Linda Osborne
Evening Building Operations

 

 

Document Actions