Staff Contact Information

Administration Offices
@rockyview.ab.ca
Jeff Smith Principal jasmith
Glen Brooker Assistant Principal (H-O)
gbrooker
Nashira Dernesch Assistant Principal (A-G)
ndernesch
Vladimir Stelkic
Assistant Principal (P-Z)

vstelkic

Terry Fink
Secretary tfink
Penny Foord Receptionist pfoord
Marcie Sera
Secretary mdsera
Jodi Strickland Secretary jstrickland

Teaching Staff
Acierto, Justin

jacierto
Armstrong, Trevor Science / Math tarmstrong
Block, Dale Math / Learning Lead dblock
Buell, Robin PE / Wildlife rbuell
Chamberland, Eric echamberland
Chausse-Motz, Jade jchausse
Cunningham, Shelley Humanities / VAM Academy scunningham
Donahue, Josiah Humanities jdonahue
Dumont, Dan Humanities ddumont
Eveleigh, Danny develeigh
Fuller, Jared

Physical Education / Math 10C /

Athletic Director

jfuller
Georgopoulos, Tasha tgeorgopoulos
Goldie, Jon Physical Education / Math
Grant, Taylor Music Academy, Military Studies tagrant
Gray, Vern Fine Arts / VAM Academy vgray
Gustafson, Bennett begustafson
Harrowing, Rachel Social Studies rharrowing
Head, Micheal Math mhead
Hunter, Gloria Learning Support gloriahunter
Johnston, Nikki
njohnston
Judah, Mary-Lee Work Experience/RAP/Green Certificate Coordinator mjudah
Knee, Shauna Learning Support Grades 9 & 11 sknee
Kuntz, Laural
Math lkuntz
Lausen, Shelby slausen
Leeson, Jane Social / CALM
jleeson
Li, Raymond Mechanics rli
Lozinski, Victoria Math
Lyons, Taylor CALM / Spanish / ELA / Foods talyons
Nisbett, Aaron English / Learning Lead anisbett
Parker, Kayla Cosmetology kparker
Pattison, Colin Math cpattison
Payne, Brett Construction bpayne
Pendergast, Mark
Math/Science mpendergast
Permann, Diane dpermann

Remus-Everitt, John

Robotics / Mechatronics / Fabrication

jremuseveritt

Rogers, Marcy Croxford Academy of Performing Arts, Dance and Drama mrrogers
Rous, Lindsay Online lrous
Rushford, Tassia trushford
Sandham, Neil Grade Nine

nsandham

Schaller, Zach Sciences zschaller
Seland, Scott Math
sseland
Smith, Connor Sciences cosmith
Smith, Ken Social Studies kensmith
Smith, Matthew Sciences / Learning Lead mlsmith
Sovyn, Duane Culinary Arts dsovyn
Subzlani, Ali asubzlani
Sully, Alicia Humanities / French asully
Thompson, Michelle Humanities / PE / Learning Lead mithompson
Toews, Christy
CHToews
Vosman, Keegan PE kvosman

Student Services
Alawiye, Omolola

Child Development Advisor (Click Here to Book an appointment)

oalawiye
Morck, Paulette School Counsellor - Grade 9, 11 (Click Here to Book an appointment) pmorck
Orchard, Alana School Counsellor - Grade 10,12 (Click Here to Book an appointment) aorchard

Mechanics Training Center - Cam Clark Ford Partnership
Stephen Teasdale Teacher steasdale
Melanie Gilliland Administrative Support mgilliland

Community Partners
Allison Salazar
Stepping Stones to Mental Health
ablake

Learning Support
Taylor Begg- Hindle Learning Assistant

tbegghindle

Betty Carter Learning Assistant bcarter
Jennifer Kozma Learning Assistant jkozma
Tara Richardson Learning Assistant

trichardson

Shayleen Sampson Learning Assistant snsampson
Kathy Weyman Learning Assistant

kweyman


Support Staff
Best Ha
School Technologist
bha
Sean Cory Head Building Operator

scory

Chef Doggart Culinary Arts Program rdoggart
Hector Mendizabal Evening Building Operations hmendizabal
Jason Roberts WeConnect Coordinator (RVSO) jroberts

 

 

Document Actions