Staff Contact Information

Administration Offices
@rockyview.ab.ca
Jeff Smith Principal jasmith
Nashira Dernesch Assistant Principal (A-G)
ndernesch
Vladimir Stelkic
Assistant Principal (P-Z)

vstelkic

Scott Thompson Assistant Principal (H-O) sdthompson
Terry Fink
Secretary tfink
Penny Foord Receptionist pfoord
Marcie Sera
Secretary mdsera
Jodi Strickland Secretary jstrickland

Teaching Staff
Acierto, Justin
Math/Robotics jacierto
Bath, Guneet Social/CALM gbath
Block, Dale Math dblock
Buell, Robin PE/Sports Medicine rbuell
Cazzola, Sabrina Learning Support scazzola
Chamberland, Eric Social echamberland
Chausse-Motz, Jade ELA/PE jchausse
Cunningham, Shelley ELA scunningham
Dewhirst, Laura Math ldewhirst
Donahue, Josiah Social jdonahue
Drover, Conrad Science cdrover
Dumont, Dan Humanities ddumont
Eveleigh, Danny PE/Yoga develeigh
Fink, Dani Learning Support dafink
Fuller, Jared

PE

jfuller
Georgopoulos, Tasha ELA tgeorgopoulos
Goldie, Jon PE/Team Leadership jgoldie
Gray, Vern Fine Arts / VAM Academy vgray
Hamilton, Emma CALM/Yoga/Comm Tech ehamilton
Harrowing, Rachel Social rharrowing
Head, Micheal Math mhead
Johnston, Nikki Science/Ent & Innovation njohnston
Judah, Mary-Lee Workplace Learning mjudah
Knee, Shauna Learning Support sknee
Kuntz, Laural
Math lkuntz
Lausen, Shelby ELA slausen
Leeson, Jane CTS
jleeson
Lozinski, Victoria Math vlozinski
Lyons, Taylor CALM / Spanish talyons
MacCallum, Tesa Cosmetology tmaccallum
Nisbett, Aaron ELA anisbett
Pabla, Ritu Science rpabla
Pattison, Colin Math cpattison
Payne, Brett Construction bpayne
Pendergast, Mark
Science mpendergast

Remus-Everitt, John

Mechatronics/Fabrication

jremuseveritt

Rogers, Marcy Croxford Academy of Performing Arts, Dance and Drama mrrogers
Rushford, Tassia ELA/Leadership trushford
Sandham, Neil Science

nsandham

Schaller, Zach Science zschaller
Seland, Scott Math
sseland
Smith, Connor Biology/OE/Wildlife cosmith
Smith, Ken Social Studies / CALM kensmith
Smith, Matthew Science mlsmith
Sovyn, Duane Culinary Arts dsovyn
Sully, Alicia French/Social asully
Thompson, Michelle ELA/PE mithompson
Toews, Christy
Science CHToews
Trac, Christine CMA/Music ctrac
Vosman, Keegan Sports Performance kvosman
Wheatley, Hannah ELA hwheatley
Won, Joseph Social jwon

Student Services
Alawiye, Omolola

Child Development Advisor (Click Here to Book an appointment)

oalawiye
Morck, Paulette School Counsellor - Grade 10, 12 (Click Here to Book an appointment) pmorck
Orchard, Alana School Counsellor - Grade 9, 11 (Click Here to Book an appointment) aorchard

Mechanics Training Center - Cam Clark Ford Partnership
Stephen Teasdale Teacher steasdale
Melanie Gilliland Administrative Support mgilliland

Community Partners
Allison Salazar
Stepping Stones to Mental Health
ablake

Learning Support
Taylor Begg- Hindle Learning Assistant

tbegghindle

Betty Carter Learning Assistant bcarter
Jennifer Kozma Learning Assistant jkozma
Tara Richardson Learning Assistant

trichardson

Shayleen Sampson Learning Assistant snsampson
Kathy Weyman Learning Assistant

kweyman


Support Staff
Sarah Zagoda School Technologist
szagoda
Sean Cory Head Building Operator

scory

Chef Doggart Culinary Arts Program rdoggart
Hector Mendizabal Evening Building Operations hmendizabal
Jason Roberts WeConnect Coordinator (RVSO) jroberts

 

 

Document Actions
Late Bus Alert
Loading...