Staff Contact Information

Administration Offices
@rockyview.ab.ca
Jeff Smith Principal jasmith
Glen Brooker Assistant Principal gbrooker
Tracey Sweetapple
Assistant Principal

tsweetapple

Terry Fink
Secretary tfink
Penny Foord Receptionist pfoord
Marcie Sera
Secretary mdsera
Jodi Strickland Secretary jstrickland

Teaching Staff
Acierto, Justin
Grade Nine jacierto
Armstrong, Trevor Science / Math tarmstrong
Ball, Patti Grade Nine pball
Block, Dale Math
dblock
Borstad, Emily eborstad
Buell, Robin PE / Wildlife rbuell
Cunningham, Shelley Humanities / VAM Academy scunningham
Donahue, Josiah Grade 9 jdonahue
Dumont, Dan Humanities ddumont
Fuller, Jared

Physical Education / Math 10C /

Athletic Director

jfuller
Fulthorpe, Christine ELA / Mechatronics cfulthorpe
Grant, Taylor tagrant
Gray, Vern Fine Arts / VAM Academy vgray
Head, Laurene Grade 9 lhead
Hunter, Gloria Learning Support gloriahunter
James, Adam Science ajames
Judah, Mary-Lee Work Experience/RAP/Green Certificate Coordinator mjudah
Knee, Shauna Learning Support Grades 9 & 11 sknee
Kuntz, Laural
Math lkuntz
Leeson, Jane Social 10, 20 / CALM
jleeson
Li, Raymond Mechanics rli
Lyons, Taylor CALM / Spanish / ELA / Foods talyons
Nisbett, Aaron English / Learning Lead anisbett
Pattison, Colin cpattison
Payne, Brett Construction bpayne
Pendergast, Mark
Math/Science mpendergast
Racz, Heather
hracz
Ralko, Collin cralko
Remus-Everitt, John
Robotics / Mechatronics / Fabrication jremuseveritt
Rogers, Marcy Croxford Academy of Performing Arts, Dance and Drama mrrogers
Sandham, Neil Grade Nine

nsandham

Schaller, Zach
zschaller
Seland, Scott Math / Learning Lead sseland
Smith, Carol Physical Education csmith
Smith, Connor cosmith
Smith, Ken kensmith
Smith, Matthew Sciences / Learning Lead mlsmith
Sovyn, Duane Culinary Arts dsovyn
Sully, Alicia Humanities / French asully
Thompson, Michelle Humanities / PE / Learning Lead mithompson
Turner, Alison Humanities, CTS, Social Studies Learning Lead aturner
Uphill, Sue-Anne sauphill
Wight, Charlene cwight

Student Services
Alawiye, Omolola

Child Development Advisor (Click Here to Book an appointment)

oalawiye
Morck, Paulette School Counsellor - Grade 9,11 (Click Here to Book an appointment) pmorck
Orchard, Alana School Counsellor - Grade 10,12 (Click Here to Book an appointment) aorchard

Mechanics Training Center - Cam Clark Ford Partnership
Stephen Teasdale Teacher steasdale
Melanie Gilliland Administrative Support mgilliland

Community Partners
Allison Blake
Stepping Stones to Mental Health
ablake

Learning Support
Betty Carter Learning Support Assistant bcarter
Jennifer Kozma Learning Support Assistant jkozma
Wade Nicol Learning Support Assistant wnicol
Shayleen Sampson Learning Support Assistant snsampson
Kathy Weyman Learning Support Assistant

kweyman


Support Staff
Best Ha
School Technologist
bha
Sean Cory Head Building Operator scory
Hector Mendizabal Evening Building Operations hmendizabal
Jason Roberts WeConnect Coordinator (RVSO) jroberts

 

 

Document Actions