Staff Contact Information

Administration Offices
@rockyview.ab.ca
Jeff Smith Principal jasmith
Glen Brooker Assistant Principal gbrooker
Tracey Sweetapple
Assistant Principal

tsweetapple

Terry Fink
Secretary tfink
Penny Foord Receptionist pfoord
Marcie Sera
Secretary mdsera
Jodi Strickland Secretary jstrickland

Teaching Staff
Acierto, Justin
Grade Nine jacierto
Armstrong, Trevor Science / Math tarmstrong
Ball, Patti Grade Nine pball
Block, Dale Math
dblock
Borstad, Emily Math 9, Study Skills 9, Math 10-3 eborstad
Buell, Robin PE / Wildlife rbuell
Chausse, Jade ELA, Mechatronics jchausse
Cunningham, Shelley Humanities / VAM Academy scunningham
Donahue, Josiah Grade 9 jdonahue
Dumont, Dan Humanities ddumont
Fuller, Jared

Physical Education / Math 10C /

Athletic Director

jfuller
Grant, Taylor Music Academy, Military Studies tagrant
Gray, Vern Fine Arts / VAM Academy vgray
Head, Laurene Grade 9 lhead
Hunter, Gloria Learning Support gloriahunter
James, Adam Science ajames
Judah, Mary-Lee Work Experience/RAP/Green Certificate Coordinator mjudah
Knee, Shauna Learning Support Grades 9 & 11 sknee
Kuntz, Laural
Math lkuntz
Leeson, Jane Social 10, 20 / CALM
jleeson
Li, Raymond Mechanics rli
Lyons, Taylor CALM / Spanish / ELA / Foods talyons
Nisbett, Aaron English / Learning Lead anisbett
Pattison, Colin Math cpattison
Payne, Brett Construction bpayne
Pendergast, Mark
Math/Science mpendergast
Racz, Heather Social Studies 9, Study Skills 9, Photography 9 hracz
Ralko, Collin Physical Education 9 cralko

Remus-Everitt, John

Coleman, Mark

Robotics / Mechatronics / Fabrication

jremuseveritt

mcoleman

Rogers, Marcy Croxford Academy of Performing Arts, Dance and Drama mrrogers
Sandham, Neil Grade Nine

nsandham

Schaller, Zach Sciences zschaller
Seland, Scott Math / Learning Lead sseland
Smith, Carol Physical Education csmith
Smith, Connor Sciences cosmith
Smith, Ken Social Studies kensmith
Smith, Matthew Sciences / Learning Lead mlsmith
Sovyn, Duane Culinary Arts dsovyn
Sully, Alicia Humanities / French asully
Thompson, Michelle Humanities / PE / Learning Lead mithompson
Turner, Alison Humanities, CTS, Social Studies Learning Lead aturner
Uphill, Sue-Anne Science 9, Study Skills 9 sauphill
Wight, Charlene Cosmetology cwight

Student Services
Alawiye, Omolola

Child Development Advisor (Click Here to Book an appointment)

oalawiye
Morck, Paulette School Counsellor - Grade 9,11 (Click Here to Book an appointment) pmorck
Orchard, Alana School Counsellor - Grade 10,12 (Click Here to Book an appointment) aorchard

Mechanics Training Center - Cam Clark Ford Partnership
Stephen Teasdale Teacher steasdale
Melanie Gilliland Administrative Support mgilliland

Community Partners
Allison Blake
Stepping Stones to Mental Health
ablake

Learning Support
Brittany Benstead Learning Assistant

bbenstead

Betty Carter Learning Assistant bcarter
Jennifer Kozma Learning Assistant jkozma
Wade Nicol Learning Assistant wnicol
Ludovit Polsz Learning Assistant lpolsz
Shayleen Sampson Learning Assistant snsampson
Kathy Weyman Learning Assistant

kweyman


Support Staff
Best Ha
School Technologist
bha
Sean Cory Head Building Operator scory
Hector Mendizabal Evening Building Operations hmendizabal
Jason Roberts WeConnect Coordinator (RVSO) jroberts

 

 

Document Actions