Staff Contact Information

Administration Offices
@rockyview.ab.ca
Sandy McDuffe Principal smcduffe
Erhayat Ozcan Assistant Principal eozcan
Tracey Sweetapple
Assistant Principal

tsweetapple

Gemma Mousley
Secretary gmousley
Penny Foord Receptionist pfoord
Marcie Sera
Secretary mdsera
Jodi Strickland Secretary jstrickland

Teaching Staff
Acierto, Justin
Grade Nine jacierto
Armstrong, Trevor Science / Math tarmstrong
Ball, Patti Grade Nine pball
Block, Dale Math / CALM dblock
Buell, Robin PE / Wildlife
Cable, Leslie Grade Nine lcable
Cunningham, Shelley Humanities / Arts scunningham
Donahue, Josiah Grade 9 jdonahue
Dumont, Dan Humanities / Learning Support ddumont
Fuller, Jared Physical Education jfuller
Gabruch, Stacy Grade 9 sgabruch
Gray, Vern Fine Arts/MDC Lead vgray
Harrowing, Rachel Humanities rharrowing
Head, Laurene Grade 9 lhead
Hunter, Gloria Learning Support gloriahunter
James, Adam Science ajames
Johnston, Nicole Grade Nine njohnston
Knee, Shauna Learning Support sknee
Kuntz, Laural
Math lkuntz
Lavoie, Adrien School Counsellor / CALM
Leeson, Jane Social 10, 20 / CALM
jleeson
Li, Raymond Mechanics rli
Lyons, Taylor CALM / Spanish talyons
Martel, Richard Math / French rimartel
Massey, Coleman
Humanities cmassey
Morck, Paulette School Counsellor / CALM pmorck
Nisbett, Aaron Grade 10 Learning Lead/English anisbett
Parker, Kayla Cosmetology kparker
Payne, Brett Construction bpayne
Pendergast, Mark
Math/Science mpendergast
Purnell, Jason Music jpurnell
Racz, Heather Grade Nine hracz
Remus-Everitt, John
Robotics jremuseveritt
Rogers, Marcy Croxford Academy of Performing Arts, Dance and Drama mrrogers
Rous, Lindsay Sciences/Engagement Lead lrous
Rozema, Erica Building Futures erozema
Sandham, Neil Grade Nine nsandham
Seland, Scott Math sseland
Smith, Carol Athletic Director/Phys Ed csmith
Smith, Matthew Science mlsmith
Sovyn, Duane Culinary Arts dsovyn
Sully, Alicia Humanities asully
Thompson, Michelle Humanities / Physical Education mithompson
Turner, Mark Building Futures maturner

Student Services
Lavoie, Adrien

School Counsellor

alavoie
Morck, Paulette

School Counsellor

pmorck

Mechanics Training Center - Cam Clark Ford Partnership
Stephen Teasdale Teacher steasdale
Melanie Gilliland Administrative Support mgilliland

Community Partners
Allison Blake
Stepping Stones to Mental Health
ablake

Learning Support
Leslie Armstrong
Learning Support Assistant larmstrong
Lindsay Bilham Learning Support Assistant lbilham
Betty Carter Learning Support Assistant bcarter
Jennifer Kozma Learning Support Assistant jkozma
Shayleen Sampson Learning Support Assistant snsampson
Kathy Weyman Learning Support Assistant

kweyman


Support Staff
Sean Cory
Head Building Operator
scory
Hector Mendizabal Evening Building Operations hmendizabal
Jason Roberts WeConnect Coordinator (RVSO) jroberts

 

 

Document Actions