Welcome to our School Council Area


School Council Executive:

*Chair Rosaline Wood
*Vice-Chair Troy Fillatre
*Treasurer Sumy Chatha/Kristina Weenink
Secretary Rhonda Herron-Bymoen
Volunteer Coordinator Samreen Junaid
RVS Trustee Jim Forrest


In accordance with the approved bylaws for the W.H. Croxford School Council, please note that the W.H. Croxford School Council Executive will hold its Annual General Meeting followed by a regular meeting on Thursday, September 13th, 2018. Details regarding executive vacancies, position details, and time commitments can be found in the 2018 - 2019 AGM Notice.

Please feel free to contact us at any time via email at whcroxfordschoolcouncil@gmail.com

For volunteer information, please send an email to croxfordvolunteer@gmail.com

Document Actions
Filed under: