Staff Contact Information

Administration Offices
@rockyview.ab.ca
Todd Kiernan Principal tkiernan
Erhayat Ozcan Assistant Principal eozcan
Tracey Sweetapple
Assistant Principal

tsweetapple

Terry Fink
Secretary tfink
Penny Foord Receptionist pfoord
Marcie Sera
Secretary msera
Jodie Strickland Secretary jstrickland

Teaching Staff
Acierto, Justin
Grade Nine jacierto
Armstrong, Trevor Science / Math tarmstrong
Ball, Patti Grade Nine pball
Buell, Robin Science rbuell
Cable, Leslie Grade Nine lcable
Chausse, Jade Humanities jchausse
Cunningham, Shelley Humanities / Arts scunningham
Dumont, Dan Humanities / Learning Support ddumont
Friesen, Mark
Math mafriesen
Fuller, Jared Math/Science jfuller
Gray, Vern Fine Arts/MDC Lead vgray
Harrowing, Rachel Humanities rharrowing
Howden, Bernice Learning Support Lead bhowden
Johnston, Nicole Science njohnston
Knee, Shauna Learning Support sknee
Kneeshaw, Melissa Humanities mkneeshaw
Kuntz, Laural
Math lkuntz
Leeson, Jane Grade Nine jleeson
Li, Raymond Mechanics rli
Massey, Coleman
Humanities cmassey
Nisbett, Aaron Grade 10 Learning Lead/English anisbett
Parker, Kayla Cosmetology kparker
Pattison, Colin Grade 9 cpattison
Payne, Brett Construction bpayne
Pendergast, Mark
Math/Science mpendergast
Perreaux, Nicole Learning Support nperreaux
Pratte, Lucie
CALM/French lpratte
Racz, Heather Grade Nine hracz
Remus-Everitt, John
Robotics jremuseveritt
Rogers, Marcy Humanities / Arts mrrogers
Rous, Lindsay Sciences/Engagement Lead lrous
Rozema, Erica Building Futures erozema
Sandham, Luke Music lsandham
Sandham, Neil Grade Nine nsandham
Seland, Scott Math sseland
Smith, Carol Athletic Director/Phys Ed csmith
Smith, Matthew Science mlsmith
Sovyn, Duane Culinary Arts dsovyn
Thompson, Michelle Humanities / Physical Education mithompson
Turner, Mark Building Futures maturner

Student Services
Laudel, Lauraine

School Counsellor

https://laudel.youcanbook.me/

llaudel
Lavoie, Adrien

School Counsellor

https://alavoie.youcanbook.me/

alavoie

Mental Health Supports
Perreaux, Nicole
Student Wellness Coordinator nperreaux

Mechanics Training Center - Cam Clark Ford Partnership
Stephen Teasdale Teacher steasdale
Melanie Gilliland Administrative Support mgilliland

Community Partners
Allison Blake
Stepping Stones to Mental Health
ablake
Don Schapira Peer mediation dschapira

Learning Support
Betty Carter Learning Support Assistant bcarter
Corrie Danielson Learning Support Assistant cdanielson
Jennifer Kozma Learning Support Assistant jkozma
Trinity Statnyk Learning Support Assistant tstatnyk
Kathy Weyman Learning Support Assistant kweyman

Support Staff
Natanel Estay
Head Building Operator
nestay
Hector Mendizabal Evening Building Operations hmendizabal
Linda Osborne
Evening Building Operations

 

 

Document Actions